Chanel Snapping

Bonjour, I have just hopped off the Eurostar and I am sad to say I’m back in London. I may love my home town but three days in Paris reminded me how much I need to live there. I have taken almost two thousand pictures over the last few days so expect lots of posts.

One thing I was constantly stopping to snap was Chanel, everywhere I went I was taking photos of Chanel Bags, Shoes, Shops everything. Starting with a trip to the first ever Chanel store, which is where the design studio is also. Felt monumental to see Coco’s stair case even if it wasn’t a great view.


Spotted a girl wearing these amazing Chanel booties on the street.

There were vintage Chanel bags in all the exclusive vintage boutiques, you need an appointment to get in to some of these shops.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

