Good Style Comes In Twos

I saw so many people who looked awesome in Paris I am finding it really hard to stop uploading all the street style pictures I took. These are all the pair’s I saw looking terribly chic around Paris.

These Parisian women were walking around the Notre Dame on a sunny Saturday, I love the flowing silk blouse with those leather shorts.

This picture I sneakily snapped as they were having there photo taken outside the Louvre, they look so sweet and stylish together.

This is one of my favourite photo’s of my entire trip, I spotted these two girls from the other side of the street, but I had put my camera away and couldn’t get a photo of their front in time. I still love it anyway, and that they are both wearing boots with socks and I don’t think they even new each other, it must be a trend in Paris.

Now I like to believe these ladies were models, they looked so chic and so Parisian sitting outside a styling cafe just off the Champs-Élysées.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

