Us At Frieze

Today my friends and I went to the Frieze Art Fair and froze are asses off in the cold October weather. It was the perfect excuse to where my new vintage dress, I love me a bit of lace! Also wanted everyone to meet my gorgeous friend Melissa, she always looks ridiculously good, especially in this Topshop leather skirt. As well as the lovely Riley who was very pleased with himself today as he got to meet Ricky Gervais.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Us At Frieze

  1. Nick Carvell says:

    I was at Frieze today too! Shame we didn’t bump into each other. Did you have a good time?

Leave a Reply

